Namaste! we are accepting orders but expect a delay in Shipping as Nepal postal service has not resumed international shipping. Really sorry for inconvenience. We will update once shipping resumes.

Music of the Seas

Product Details

Title:Music of the Seas

Item Code:C0000000089


Size:142 X 124 mm


Price:USD 2.99

  Add To Cart
  • Music of the Seas is an album of eleven songs composed by Bhaskar Chandavarkar.

    Tracks: 11

    1. Deep Blue
    2. Coastal Garba
    3. Goa Polka
    4. Southern Lighthouse
    5. Seascapes
    6. Palms in Moonlight
    7. Fisherman's Dawn
    8. Surging Seas
    9. Beach Dance
    10. Against the Tide
    11. Eastern Thunder

  • Send your message

    Need Assistance

    Our team is available 9:30 AM - 9 PM at your service to help you.
    +977 1 4221546 /

Related Products

Follow Us